Trading

Contact Us - College of Osteopathic Medicine - Michigan State University

Office of Student Services
C-110, C-103, and A-128 East Fee Hall in East Lansing and Administrative Offices at DMC and MUC
Phone: (517) 353-7741 (EL); (313) 578-9600 (DMC); and (586) 263-6731 (MUC)
William M. Falls, Ph.D.
Associate Dean/Student Services 965 Fee Road, C-103 Fee Hall

E-mail: Bill.Falls@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (517) 353-8799

Fx: (517) 884-8082

Associate Dean's Office

William M. Falls, Ph.D.Associate Dean/Student Services965 Fee Road

C-103B East Fee Bill.Falls@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (517) 353-8799

Fx: (517) 884-8082

Brenda J. Schmidt
Executive Secretary II965 Fee RoadC-103 East Fee

schmid23@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 353-8799

Fx: (517) 884-8082

Alissa A. H. Berry
Student Services Assistant965 Fee Road

C-103 East Fee  hardin24@msu.edu Ph: (517) 884-2596


Fx: (517) 884-8082

Office of the Registrar
965 Fee RdEast Fee Hall, C110(517) 353-7741

East Lansing
Robin C. HastingsRegistrar

hasting3@msu.edu

Erin D. Doelling
Assistant Registrar
doelling@msu.edu

Lindsay Ackerman
Records Associate
ackerm96@msu.edu

Angela Martinez
Records Associate
mart1707@msu.edu

Stephanie Shepard
Student Support Associate
shepar27@msu.edu

Elaine Williams Student Support Associate

elaine@msu.edu

Diane Cobus
Records Support
Diane.Cobus@hc.msu.edu

Tess Zdenahlik
Records Tracking
zdenahli@msu.edu

--------------------------------
Detroit Medical Center (DMC)
 Cathleen WatsonPreclerkship Student Services Assistant

cathleen.watson@hc.msu.edu


Ph: (313 )578-9626
---------------------------------

Macomb University Center (MUC)

Jennifer LanuzzaPreclerkship Student Services Assistant

jennifer.lanuzza@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (586) 263-6731

Fx: (586) 416-5220

Academic and Career Guidance

  East Lansing

Kim M. Peck, M.B.A.

Director/Advisor, Academic and Career Guidance

965 Fee Road

A-128 East Fee  peckkimm@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 884-4037

Fx: (517) 432-1976

Gillian Bice, M.A., Ph.D.
Advisor, Academic and Career Guidance 

965 Fee Road

A-128B East Fee  biceg@msu.edu

Fx: (517) 432-1976

Ph: (517)432-7083

Dawn Dewar, M.Ed.
Advisor, Academic and Career Guidance 

965 Fee Road

A-128B East Fee

Ph: (517) 432-8806

Fx: (517)432-1976

Mangala Sadasivan, Ph.D., CCC
909 Fee Road

318 West Fee  sadasiva@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 432-5043

Fx: (517)

432-1976

Patricia (Trish) Horn 
Academic and Career Guidance Administrative Assistant
965 Fee Road
A-128 East Fee   horn@msu.edu
Ph: (517) 884-3893 
Fx: (517) 432-1976
Detroit Medical Center (DMC)
  TBAAcademic Support and Supportive Counseling

Ph: (313) 578-9610

Macomb University Center (MUC)

Suzanne WilsonAdministrative DirectorAcademic Support and Supportive Counseling

suzanne.wilson@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (586) 263-6731

Fx:  (586) 416-5220
 

Holly Bielawski, MAMSUCOM, MUC44575 Garfield Road Bldg. UC4Clinton Twp., MI  48038

Holly.bielawski@hc.msu.edu


Ph: (586) 226-4801
Fx: (586) 416-5220
Scheduling and Student Activities

M. Beth CoureyDirector Student Organizations and Special Programs 965 Fee Road

C-101C East Fee  courey@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 355-4608

Fx: (517) 432-1976

Jennifer Miller
Student Services Assistant 965 Fee RoadC-101 East Fee

jennifer.miller@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (517) 884-7283

Fx: (517) 432-1976

 
Personal Counseling/Health Promotion
East Lansing

Al Aniskiewicz, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.Counseling909 Fee Road

B-117 West Fee  Al.Aniskiewicz@ht.msu.edu

Ph: (517) 353-3070

Celia B. Guro, Ph.D.Director of Personal Counseling and Health Promotion 965 Fee RoadC-101B East Fee 

guro@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 353-7741

Fx: (517) 432-1976

Detroit Medical Center (DMC)

John Meulendyk, DO, DDS, MPH, MA, CPE
meulend3@msu.edu

Macomb University Center (MUC)

Suzanne WilsonAdministrative DirectorAcademic Support and Supportive Counseling

suzanne.wilson@hc.msu.edu

Ph: (586) 263-6731

Fx: (586) 416-5220

John Meulendyk, DO, DDS, MPH, MA, CPE
meulend3@msu.edu

Osteopathic Medical Scholars Program
Rosemarie Handley, M.S.Director of Osteopathic Medical Scholars Program965 Fee Road 

A-128A East Fee handley@msu.edu

Ph: (517) 432-2906

Fx: (517) 432-3612

Lynn Spragg, Administrative AssistantOsteopathic Medical Scholars Program and ERAS965 Fee RoadA128A East Fee

spraggl@msu.edu

PH: (517) 432-2906 (OMSP)      (517) 432-5277 (ERAS)

Fax: (517) 432-3612

Left Navigation


Category: Forex

Similar articles: